





COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/
		Non-Executive/Independent/
		Nominee)
Audit Committee	Anjali Shivaji Patil	Chairperson / Independent Director
	Rasik Jadavji Thakkar	Member / Independent Director
	Pritish Subrata Dey	Member / Non-Executive Director
	Subrata Dey	Member / Executive Director
Stakeholders	Anjali Shivaji Patil	Chairperson / Independent Director
Relationship	Rasik Jadavji Thakkar	Member / Independent Director
Committee	Pritish Subrata Dey	Member / Non-Executive Director
	Subrata Dey	Member / Executive Director
Nomination &	Anjali Shivaji Patil	Chairperson / Independent Director
Remuneration	Rasik Jadavji Thakkar	Member / Independent Director
Committee	Pritish Subrata Dey	Member / Non-Executive Director
	Subrata Dey	Member / Executive Director

79, Vishal Industrial Estate Village Road, Bhandup West Mumbai Mumbai City-400078

Email: <u>info@billwinindustries.com</u>
Website: <u>www.billwinindustries.com</u>
CIN: L18104MH2014PLC252842